## Central Square Central School District

## Staff Recognition 2020-2021





Mark Cottríll





### Patrícía Walker





Davíd Yerdon





Julía Calhoun





# Mary Anne Daíno





Ellen Doyle





Gína Duggleby





# Melíssa Emery-Feeney





Darlene Guthrie





## Patrícía Koch





Kelly LeBlanc





## Debra Ostrowskí





Debra Pardee





## Jeanne Reed





Kathleen Stropp



Thank you for your hard work and dedication to the Central Square School Dístríct. We apprecíate all you do.

